Bay Area Soccer Association
Contact & Board Information

MAILING ADDRESS:

Bay Area Soccer Association
P.O. Box 1397
Bay City, MI 48706-0397

To Contact us by Telephone:

(989) 402-5343 


Officers    
President Ryan Carley 
president@basasoccer.com
Vice President Kay Johnroe 
registrar@basasoccer.com
SecretaryJeff Swartz
swartzj10@yahoo.com
Treasurer Kyle Hugo
treasurer.basa@gmail.com
       
Additional Voting Board Members    
Director at Large Gary Carroll
gacarroll1@chartermi.net
Director at Large Jason Dore
jason@doreassoc.com
Director at Large Theresa Boyk
theresab827@outlook.com
Director at Large Mark Herek   herek_mark@yahoo.com
Director at Large Rob Clark
rjcbcsn@gmail.com
Director at LargeKeith Wetters kwetters@reese.k12.mi.us
Coordinators    
Recreational Coordinator/Director at Large Eric Fodrey
reccoordinator@basasoccer.com 
Travel Coordinator Heather Betzold
travel@basasoccer.com
Registrar Kay Johnroe
registrar@basasoccer.com
Travel Development & Training Director Liviu Gligor 989-415-2873 soccerlg@hotmail.com
Assignor Jennifer Parrish
assignor@basasoccer.com
Media and Communications Coordinator



  • Login
netone.site cms by Netsource One, Inc.