Contact & Board Information

MAILING ADDRESS:

Bay Area Soccer Association
P.O. Box 1397
Bay City, MI 48706-0397

Who to Contact:


Officers    
President Scott Halstead 989-737-9767president@basasoccer.com
Vice President Jeff Swartz 989-450-7588 swartzj10@yahoo.com
SecretaryCory Dabrowski 989-488-7854cory.dabrowski@gmail
Treasurer Jennifer Dabrowski 989-233-1383 treasurer.basa@gmail.com
       
Additional Voting Board Members    
Director at Large Gary Carroll 989-245-6851 gacarroll1@chartermi.net
Travel Coordinator Jason Dore 989-737-3391 jason@doreassoc.com
Director at Large Jefferson Swartz 989-450-7588 swartzj10@yahoo.com
Director at Large Vince Stuart   stockpot@sbcglobal.net
Director at Large Cory Dabrowski989-488-7854 cory.dabrowski@gmail.com
Director at Large Kay Johnroe 989-225-8210 concessions@basasoccer.com
       
Coordinators    
Recreational Coordinator Vacant

Coach Coordinator Vacant

Registrar Vacant

Travel Development & Training Director Liviu Gligor 989-415-2873 soccerlg@hotmail.com
Assignor Cory Dabrowski 989-488-7854 assignor@basasoccer.com
Concessions Coordinator Kay Johnroe 989-225-8210 concessions@basasoccer.com
Volunteer Coordinator
  • Login
netone.site cms by Netsource One, Inc.