Bay Area Soccer Association
Contact & Board Information

MAILING ADDRESS:

Bay Area Soccer Association
P.O. Box 1397
Bay City, MI 48706-0397

To Contact us by Telephone:

(989) 402-5343 


Executive Officers    
President / Club Covid Contact Kay Palmer

president@basasoccer.com
Vice President Mark Herek

vp@basasoccer.com
Secretary Jennifer Parrish

secretary@basasoccer.com
Treasurer Kyle Hugo
treasurer.basa@gmail.com
Director of Education
Rob Clark
  rjcbcsn@gmail.com
Additional Voting Board Members    
Director at Large / Travel Coordinator Heather Betzold

travel@basasoccer.com
Director at Large

Gary Carroll



Director at Large / Rec Coordinator Eric Fodrey
reccoordinator@basasoccer.com
Director at Large / Media Nicole Jacobs   media@basasoccer.com
Director at Large / Risk Mgmt Coordinator Wendy Randall

Director at Large Nick Shaffer
  nishaf7201@yahoo.com
Director at Large Chris Yaklin   chrisyak23@yahoo.com
Non Voting Positions      
Assignor Jennifer Parrish
assignor@basasoccer.com
Travel Development & Training Director Liviu Gligor 989-415-2873 soccerlg@hotmail.com
Registrar Kay Palmer
registrar@basasoccer.com

  • Login
netone.site cms by Netsource One, Inc.