Bay Area Soccer Association
Contact & Board Information

MAILING ADDRESS:

Bay Area Soccer Association
P.O. Box 1397
Bay City, MI 48706-0397

To Contact us by Telephone:

(989) 402-5343 


Officers    
President Kay Johnroe

president@basasoccer.com
Vice President Mark Herek

vp@basasoccer.com
SecretaryJennifer Parrish

secretary@basasoccer.com
Treasurer Kyle Hugo
treasurer.basa@gmail.com
       
Additional Voting Board Members    
Director at Large Theresa Boyk

theresab827@outlook.com
Director at Large Rob Clark

rjcbcsn@gmail.com
Director at Large Jason Dore

jason@doreassoc.com
Director at Large Open Position
 
Director at Large Eric Fodrey

reccoordinator@basasoccer.com
Director at LargeKeith Wetters kwetters@reese.k12.mi.us
Coordinators    
Recreational Coordinator
Eric Fodrey
reccoordinator@basasoccer.com 
Travel Coordinator Heather Betzold
travel@basasoccer.com
Registrar Kay Johnroe
registrar@basasoccer.com
Travel Development & Training Director Liviu Gligor 989-415-2873 soccerlg@hotmail.com
Assignor Jennifer Parrish
assignor@basasoccer.com
Media and Communications CoordinatorNicole Jacobs

media@basasoccer.com


  • Login
netone.site cms by Netsource One, Inc.