Contact & Board Information

MAILING ADDRESS:

Bay Area Soccer Association
P.O. Box 1397
Bay City, MI 48706-0397

Who to Contact:

Officers
President Brian Scherzer 989-225-4357 bmscherz@gmail.com 
Vice President Scott Halstead  989-737-9767    sahalstead@yahoo.com
Secretary Todd Shorkey 989-751-0620 toddshorkey@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jennifer Dabrowski   989-233-1383 treasurer.basa@gmail.com
Additional Voting Board Members
Director at Large Gary Carroll 989-245-6851 gacarroll1@chartermi.net
Travel Coordinator Jason Dore 989-737-3391 jason@doreassoc.com
Director at Large Jefferson Swartz 989-450-7588  swartzj10@yahoo.com
Director at Large Vince Stuart   stockpot@sbcglobal.net
Director at Large Cory Dabrowski 989-525-6337 cory.dabrowski@gmail.com
Coordinators
Recreational Coordinator
Coach Coordinator
Registrar
Brian Scherzer 989-225-4357 bmscherz@gmail.com 
Travel Development & Training Director Liviu Gligor 989-415-2873 soccerlg@hotmail.com
Referee Coordinator
Assignor
Cory Dabrowski 989-525-6337 assignor@basasoccer.com
Concessions Coordinator
Volunteer Coordinator
Kay Johnroe 989-225-8210 concessions@basasoccer.com

 

 

  • Login
netone.site cms by Netsource One, Inc.