Bay Area Soccer Association
Contact & Board Information

MAILING ADDRESS:

Bay Area Soccer Association
P.O. Box 1397
Bay City, MI 48706-0397

Who to Contact:


Officers    
President Ryan Carley 
president@basasoccer.com
Vice President Kay Johnroe 
registrar@basasoccer.com
SecretaryCory Dabrowski 
assignor@basasoccer.com
Treasurer Kyle Hugo
treasurer.basa@gmail.com
       
Additional Voting Board Members    
Director at Large Gary Carroll
gacarroll1@chartermi.net
Director at Large Jason Dore
jason@doreassoc.com
Director at Large Jefferson Swartz
swartzj10@yahoo.com
Director at Large Mark Herek   herek_mark@yahoo.com




Coordinators    
Recreational Coordinator Eric Fodrey
reccoordinator@basasoccer.com 
Travel Coordinator Heather Betzold
travel@basasoccer.com
Registrar Kay Johnroe
registrar@basasoccer.com
Travel Development & Training Director Liviu Gligor 989-415-2873 soccerlg@hotmail.com
Assignor Cory Dabrowski
assignor@basasoccer.com
Volunteer Coordinator

Suzy Weldon

Don Ahler


volunteers@basasoccer.com

concessions@basasoccer.com

Concessions Coordinator 

  • Login
netone.site cms by Netsource One, Inc.